Congrats Mum!

This is my first non-me dedicated post. I am a very proud son today. My mother has completed a challenging first day of her scuba diving course! This is a massive achievement and something I am very proud of her for. Ps. Don’t worry mum your the only person who reads my site.

Quick photo to add to this. Sunrise shot of Mulloway Beach. Nice little rainbow. 1ds, f11, 17-40mm (@17), 1/10, iso 100. Symbolising the dawn of your new adventures.

828v8891

Even bigger achievement! Mum is now a qualified open water diver!

~ by adamrose on April 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “Congrats Mum!”

  1. Hi Adam, Just checked in to see what you’ve been up to – how busy are you?!? I hope you and Maegen have a wonderful wedding day – you must both be SO excited! Looking forward to seeing some shots here soon 🙂 Your photos are gorgeous!!!! Ashley

  2. Thanks Ash! Great to hear from you. I really look forward to our next outing. So sorry its taken so long. We are very excited. One more day!

Leave a Reply

 
