Hornsby

This is a quick post showing a different sort of photo for me. Taken this afternoon in Hornsby is row of buildings I thought looked cool. I found them the other day and whilst the light wasnt exactly what I wanted I got close to the photo I wanted. Powerlines made this one really difficult. (30d, 180mm, f10, 1/320).

_MG_0247

 

In my news. Not much has been going on lately. Ive had a couple of small walks, being doing lots of exercise. Ran a fun run. Had a good snorkle and saw an eagle ray with Ben. I will get up some pics as I can.

~ by adamrose on October 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
