Bobbin Head and Twin Creeks Reserve

I unfortunately and now quite commonly haven’t had much time to go out shooting. I made a 30 minute window last weekend to have a look at some spots and see what I could come up with. This is a shot of a wharf at Bobbin Head in Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park. It is a spot I spent a lot of time fishing off as a child. (1ds, 17-40, f8, 1/200)

The second shot was down in a creek at twin creeks reserve. Twin Creeks Reserve is a little area in Turramurra, right next to my old house. This reserve has some amazing aminals include geckos, dragons, frogs, toadlets, and some beautiful orchids. One of my most commonly reoccurring subjects the leaf green tree frog is here again. (30d, 60mm, f7.1, 1/200, flash)

I am hopefully going to Jervis Bay this weekend and will try to get some time out to shoot.

~ by adamrose on February 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
